Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5 Slideshow Image 6 Slideshow Image 7

Click to View Larger Version

Contact the Staff of SBI

Below is the contact information for SBI's Executive Board and Department Directors. We value any and all feedback regarding our programs and our website. If you have something to say, we will be glad to hear it!

Executive Board

President
Christopher Atkinson
caatkins@buffalo.edu

Vice President
Joshua Fromm
jfromm@buffalo.edu

Treasurer
Ariel Dunster
arieldun@buffalo.edu

Secretary
Rory Miller
kcmiller@buffalo.edu

Executive Director
William Hooley
wjhooley@buffalo.edu

Department Managers

Accounting
Chief Accountant
(716) 645-2954


Clinical Lab
Jacqueline Hennas - Lab Supervisor
(716) 829-2367
hennas@buffalo.edu

Generation
Editor in Chief
(716) 645-6131
ubgeneration@gmail.com

Health Education
Jane Fischer - Health Education Director
(716) 829-2584
sbi-healthed@buffalo.edu

Information Systems
Joel Bernosky - System Administrator
(716) 645-2955
click to email

Legal Assistance
Michael Cimasi - Legal Assistance Director
(716) 645-3056
mccimasi@buffalo.edu

Off-Campus Housing
Lorenzo Guzman - General Services Manager
(716) 829-2224
lcguzman@buffalo.edu

Pharmacy
Rose Zendano - Supervising Pharmacist
(716) 829-2368
rzendano@buffalo.edu

Student Medical Insurance
Cathy Engelhardt-Ellis - SMI Director
(716) 645-3036
csengelh@buffalo.edu

Ticket Office
Lorenzo Guzman - General Services Manager
(716) 645-2353
lcguzman@buffalo.edu

WRUB
Sam Hakim - General Manager
(716) 645-3370
sdhakim@buffalo.edu