Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5 Slideshow Image 6 Slideshow Image 7

Click to View Larger Version

Contact the Staff of SBI

Below is the contact information for SBI's Executive Board and Department Directors. We value any and all feedback regarding our programs and our website. If you have something to say, we will be glad to hear it!

Executive Board

President
Carly Gottorff
carlygott@buffalo.edu
Office hours: By appointment

Vice President
Sanjay Jain
skjain@buffalo.edu
Office hours: By appointment

Treasurer
Scott Van Patten
scottvan@buffalo.edu
Office hours: By appointment

Secretary
Alicia Stepniewski
atstephni@buffalo.edu Executive Director
William Hooley
wjhooley@buffalo.edu

Department Managers

Accounting
Mike Grela - Chief Accountant
(716) 645-2954
mrgrela@buffalo.edu

Health Education
Lianna Zullich - Health Education Director
(716) 829-2584
sbi-healthed@buffalo.edu

Information Systems
Hector Rodriguez - System Administrator
(716) 645-2955
click to email

Legal Assistance
Michael Cimasi - Legal Assistance Director
(716) 645-3056
mccimasi@buffalo.edu

Off-Campus Housing
Lorenzo Guzman - General Services Manager
(716) 829-2224
lcguzman@buffalo.edu

Pharmacy
Rose Zendano - Supervising Pharmacist
(716) 829-2368
rzendano@buffalo.edu

Student Medical Insurance
Linda Wilson - SMI Domestic Director
(716) 645-3044
lmwilson@buffalo.edu

Christy Guzman - SMI International Director
(716) 645-3044
cw44@buffalo.edu

Ticket Office
Lorenzo Guzman - General Services Manager
(716) 645-2353
lcguzman@buffalo.edu

WRUB
Carlie Mchale - General Manager
(716) 645-3370