Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5 Slideshow Image 6 Slideshow Image 7

Click to View Larger Version

Contact the Staff of SBI

Below is the contact information for SBI's Executive Board and Department Directors. We value any and all feedback regarding our programs and our website. If you have something to say, we will be glad to hear it!

Executive Board

President
Christopher Atkinson
caatkins@buffalo.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 10-1 and by appointment

Vice President
Erin Lachaal
erinlach@buffalo.edu
Office hours: Friday 9-12 and by appointment

Treasurer
Joshua Fromm
jfromm@buffalo.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 11-2 and by appointment

Secretary
Ryan Lynn
rmlymm@buffalo.edu
Office hours: by appointment

Executive Director William Hooley
wjhooley@buffalo.edu

Department Managers

Accounting
Mike Grela - Chief Accountant
(716) 645-2954
mrgrela@buffalo.edu

Generation
Angelina Bruno - Editor in Chief
(716) 645-6131
ubgeneration@gmail.com

Health Education
Jane Fischer - Health Education Director
(716) 829-2584
sbi-healthed@buffalo.edu

Information Systems
Joel Bernosky - System Administrator
(716) 645-2955
click to email

Legal Assistance
Michael Cimasi - Legal Assistance Director
(716) 645-3056
mccimasi@buffalo.edu

Off-Campus Housing
Lorenzo Guzman - General Services Manager
(716) 829-2224
lcguzman@buffalo.edu

Pharmacy
Rose Zendano - Supervising Pharmacist
(716) 829-2368
rzendano@buffalo.edu

Student Medical Insurance
Cathy Engelhardt-Ellis - SMI Director
(716) 645-3036
csengelh@buffalo.edu

Ticket Office
Lorenzo Guzman - General Services Manager
(716) 645-2353
lcguzman@buffalo.edu

WRUB
Eric Chambers - General Manager
(716) 645-3370